in association with

[Welcome] [Your Choice] [Same Author] [Similar] [Your Search] [Your History]


by Adele

Cover image   Price: $8.00
Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

Edition: Audio CD
Publisher: Columbia (2013)
ASIN: B016WW10SA Sales Rank: 122

Buy From

 1. Hello
 2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
 3. I Miss You
 4. When We Were Young
 5. Remedy
 6. Water Under the Bridge
 7. River Lea
 8. Love in the Dark
 9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

CD description
"25" is the highly anticipated new album from Adele, and is her first new music since her Oscar winning single "Skyfall" in 2012.

"Hello" is the debut single from "25." The cinematic video for "Hello" was shot in the countryside surrounding Montreal and is directed by the celebrated young Canadian director Xavier Dolan (Mommy, Tom at the Farm).

Interested in a used copy? Do you need more information?

Recommend this CD prices subject to change and, idea, design and development: Xavier Badosa Go to top